Welcome to the official website of Stefano Giardiniere

Feel free and take a look around.
Visit the "Records" selection to hear some sound.
  • Stefano Giardiniere - Thorns
  • Light & Shadows
  • A Journey
  • At Dusk
  • Pictures From Dresden
  • Retrospections
  • Dreamworks
  • Tragical Moments
  • The Relaxing Frame
  • Return to Dreamland
  • Winter Moments

A Journey

Get it on Amazon now!
A Journey


Get the album on amazon, iTunes, Google Play or CDBaby